NFR Links

Last updated on 16 Oct 2015 06:20 (cf. Authors)

Übersicht sämtlicher NFR-Kategorien und dazu gehöriger IIR-Seiten

(bereits vorhandene und ggf. neu anzulegende)

fett: Oberkategorie, die so nicht in den NFR-Tabellen auftaucht
kursiv: Unterkategorie, die so nicht in den NFR-Tabellen auftaucht
Vorsatz "neu": tatsächliche neue NFR-Kategorie (Gibt es sowas?)
unterstrichen: umbenannte / reallokierte Kategorie
Vorsatz "alt": veraltete NFR-Kategorie (umbenannt bzw. reallokiert)
durchgestrichen: echte Streichung (Gibt es sowas?)

Wer neue Seiten zu neuen NFR-Kategorien anlegen muss / möchte: Für einzelne neue Kategorien sind bereits Links vorhandenen: Einfach klicken und man gelangt auf eine neue, leere Seite, der man am besten erst einmal einen Namen der Form vollständiger NFR-Code - Name gemäß NFR-Tabelle gibt (Beispiel: 1.A.3.e i - Pipeline Transport)….

NFR Code NFR Long-name Link zur IIR-Seite Link Adresse (für direktes Copy&Paste)
1.A. Energy Energy 1-energy
1.A. Fuel Combustion Activities Fuel Combustion Activities fuel-combustion-activities
1.A.1 Energy Industries Energy Industries 1-a-1-energy-industries
1A1a Public electricity and heat production Public electricity and heat production 1-a-1-a-public-electricity-and-heat-production
1A1b Petroleum refining Petroleum refining 1-a-1-b-petroleum-refining
1A1c Manufacture of solid fuels and other energy industries Manufacture of solid fuels and other energy industries 1-a-1-c-manufacture-of-solid-fuels-and-other-energy
1.A.2 Fuel Combustion Activities in Industries and Construction Fuel Combustion Activities in Industries and Construction 1-a-2-fuel-combustion-in-industries-and-construction
1A2a Stationary combustion in manufacturing industries and construction: Iron and steel Stationary combustion in manufacturing industries and construction: Iron and Steel 1-a-2-a-iron-and-steel
1A2b Stationary combustion in manufacturing industries and construction: Non-ferrous metals Stationary combustion in manufacturing industries and construction: Non-ferrous Metals 1-a-2-b-non-ferrous-metals
1A2c Stationary combustion in manufacturing industries and construction: Chemicals Stationary combustion in manufacturing industries and construction: Chemicals 1-a-2-c-chemicals
1A2d Stationary combustion in manufacturing industries and construction: Pulp, Paper and Print Stationary combustion in manufacturing industries and construction: Pulp, Paper and Print 1-a-2-d-pulp-paper-and-print
1A2e Stationary combustion in manufacturing industries and construction: Food processing, beverages and tobacco | Stationary combustion in manufacturing industries and construction: Food Processing, Beverages and Tobacco 1-a-2-e-food-processing-beverages-and-tobacco
1A2f Stationary combustion in manufacturing industries and construction: Non-metallic minerals Stationary combustion in manufacturing industries and construction: Non-Metallic Minerals 1-a-2-f-non-metallic-minerals
1A2gvii Mobile Combustion in manufacturing industries and construction: (please specify in the IIR) Stationary Combustion in Manufacturing Industries & Construction: Other 1-a-2-g-viii-other-fuel-combustion
1A2gviii Stationary combustion in manufacturing industries and construction: Other (please specify in the IIR) Mobile Combustion in Manufacturing Industries & Construction 1-a-2-g-vii-offroad-construction-vehicles
1.A.3 Transport Transport 1-a-3-transport
1.A.3.a Civil Aviation Civil Aviation 1-a-3-a-civil-aviation
1A3ai(i) International aviation LTO (civil) International Civil Aviation - LTO 1a3ai-i-international-civil-aviation-LTO
1A3aii(i) Domestic aviation LTO (civil) Domestic Civil Aviation - LTO 1a3aii-i-domestic-civil-aviation-LTO
1.A.3.b Road Transport Road Transport 1-a-3-b-road-transport
1.A.3.b i -iv Road Transport: Emissions from Fuel Combustion Emissions from Fuel Combustion 1-a-3-b-i-iv-emissions-from-fuel-combustion-in-rt
1A3bi Road transport: Passenger cars Passenger Cars 1-a-3-bi-exhaust-emissions-from-passenger-cars
1A3bii Road transport: Light duty vehicles Light Duty Vehicles 1-a-3-bii-exhaust-emissions-from-LDV
1A3biii Road transport: Heavy duty vehicles and buses Heavy Duty Vehicles 1-a-3-biii-exhaust-emissions-from-HDV
1A3biv Road transport: Mopeds & motorcycles Mopeds & Motorcycles 1-a-3-biv-exhaust-emissions-from-TwoWheelers
1A3bv Road transport: Gasoline evaporation Gasoline Evaporation 1-a-3-b-v-gasoline-evaporation
1A3bvi Road transport: Automobile tyre and brake wear Automobile Tyre and Brake Wear 1-a-3-b-vi-emissions-from-tyre-and-brake-wear
1A3bvii Road transport: Automobile road abrasion Automobile Road Abrasion 1-a-3-b-vii-emissions-from-road-abrasion
1A3c Railways Railways 1-a-3-c-railways
1.A.3.d Navigation Navigation 1-a-3-d-navigation
1A3di(ii) International inland waterways International Inland Navigation 1-a-3-d-i-ii-international-inland-navigation
1A3dii National navigation (shipping) National Navigation (Shipping) 1-a-3-d-ii-national-navigation-shipping
1.A.3.e Other Transport Other Transport 1-a-3-e-other-transport
1A3ei Pipeline transport Other Transport: Pipeline Transport 1-a-3-e-i-pipeline-transport
1A3eii Other (please specify in the IIR) Other Transport: Other 1-a-3-e-ii-other-transport
1.A.4 Small Combustion Small Combustion 1-a-4-small-combustion
1.A.4 a i, b i, c i Small Combustion: Stationary Small Combustion: Stationary Sources 1-a-4-stationary-combustion
1.A.4 a ii, b ii, c ii, c iii Small Combustion: Mobile Small Combustion: Mobile Sources 1-a-4-mobile-combustion
1A4ai Commercial/institutional: Stationary Commercial and Institutional: Stationary Combustion 1a4ai
1A4aii Commercial/institutional: Mobile Commercial / Institutional: Mobile 1-a-4-a-ii-commercial-mobile
1A4bi Residential: Stationary Residential: Stationary Combustion 1a4bi
1A4bii Residential: Household and gardening (mobile) Residential: Household and Gardening: Mobile 1-a-4-b-ii-residential-mobile
1A4ci Agriculture/Forestry/Fishing: Stationary Agriculture/Forestry/Fishing: Stationary 1a4ci
1A4cii Agriculture/Forestry/Fishing: Off-road vehicles and other machinery Agriculture/Forestry/Fishing: Off-road Vehicles and Other Machinery 1-a-4-c-ii-agriculture-forestry-mobile
1A4cii (a) agriculture Off-road Vehicles and Other Machinery: Agriculture 1-a-4-c-ii-i-agriculture-mobile
1A4cii (b) forestry Off-road Vehicles and Other Machinery: Forestry 1-a-4-c-ii-ii-forestry-mobile
1A4ciii Agriculture/Forestry/Fishing: National fishing Agriculture/Forestry/Fishing: National Fishing 1-a-4-c-iii-fishing-mobile
1.A.5 Other Combustion (including Military) ]]] Other (including Military) 1-a-5-other-including-military
1A5a Other stationary (including military) Other, Stationary (including Military) 1-A-5-a-other-military-stationary-combustion
1A5b Other, Mobile (including military, land based and recreational boats) Other, Mobile (including Military, Land Based and Recreational Boats) 1-a-5-b-other-military-mobile-combustion
1A5bi land based Other: Military - Mobile Combustion: Land-based 1-a-5-b-i-emissions-from-military-ground-vehicles
1A5bii airborne Other: Military - Mobile Combustion: Airborne 1-a-5-b-ii-emissions-from-military-aviation
1A5biii waterborne Other: Military - Mobile Combustion: Waterborne 1-a-5-b-iii-emissions-from-military-navigation
1B Fugitive emission from fuels Fugitive Emissions Fugitive Emissions
1B1 Solid Fuels Solid Fuels 1-b-1-solid-fuels
1B1a Fugitive emission from solid fuels: Coal mining and handling Solid Fuels 1-b-1-solid-fuels
1B1b Fugitive emission from solid fuels: Solid fuel transformation Solid Fuels 1-b-1-solid-fuels
1B1c Other fugitive emissions from solid fuels Solid Fuels 1-b-1-solid-fuels
1B2 Liquid and Gaseous Fuels Oil and Natural Gas 1-b-2-oil-and-natural-gas
1B2ai Fugitive emissions oil: Exploration, production, transport Oil and Natural Gas 1-b-2-oil-and-natural-gas
1B2aiv Fugitive emissions oil: Refining / storage Oil and Natural Gas 1-b-2-oil-and-natural-gas
1B2av Distribution of oil products Oil and Natural Gas 1-b-2-oil-and-natural-gas
1B2b Fugitive emissions from natural gas (exploration, production, processing, transmission, storage, distribution and other) Geothermal Energy 1-b-2-oil-and-natural-gas
1B2c Venting and flaring (oil, gas, combined oil and gas) Oil and Natural Gas 1-b-2-oil-and-natural-gas
1B2d Other fugitive emissions from energy production Oil and Natural Gas 1-b-2-oil-and-natural-gas
2 Industrial Processes & Product Use Industrial Processes & Product Use 2-industrial-processes-and-product-use
2A Mineral Industry Mineral Industry Mineral Industry
2A1 Cement production Cement Production energy-intensive-mineral-industries
2A2 Lime production Lime Production energy-intensive-mineral-industries
alt 2.A.3 Limestone and Dolomite Use Limestone and Dolomite Use energy-intensive-mineral-industries
alt 2.A.4 Soda Ash Production and Use Soda Ash Production and Use other-mineral-industries
alt 2.A.5 Asphalt Roofing Asphalt Roofing other-mineral-industries
alt 2.A.6 Road Paving with Asphalt Road Paving with Asphalt —other-mineral-industries
alt 2.A.7 see Glass and Ceramics and Mining, Construction and Salt
2A3 Glass production Glass production 2-a-3-glass-production
2A5a Quarrying and mining of minerals other than coal Quarrying and Mining of Minerals other than Coal 2-a-5-a-quarrying
2A5b Construction and demolition Construction & Demolition 2-a-5-b-construction-and-demolition
2A5c Storage, handling and transport of mineral products Storage, Handling and Transport of Mineral Products 2-a-5-b-handling-minerals
2A6 Other mineral products (please specify in the IIR) Other Mineral Products 2-a-6-other mineral products
2B Chemical Industry Chemical Industry 2-b-chemical-industry
2B1 Ammonia production Ammonia Production 2-b-1-ammonia-production
2B2 Nitric acid production Nitric Acid Production 2-b-2-nitric-acid-production
2B3 Adipic acid production Adipic Acid Production 2-b-3-adipic-acid-production
alt: 2.B.4 Carbide Production Carbide Production 2-b-5-carbide-production
alt: 2.B.5 Other Chemical Industry Other Chemical Industry Other Chemical Industry
2B5 Carbide production Carbide Production 2-b-5-carbide-production
2B6 Titanium dioxide production Titanium Dioxide Production 2-b-6-titanium-dioxide-production
2B7 Soda ash production Soda Ash Production 2-b-7-soda-ash-production
2B10a Chemical industry: Other (please specify in the IIR) Chemical Industry: Other 2-b-10-a-other-chemicals
2B10b Storage, handling and transport of chemical products (please specify in the IIR) Storage, Handling and Transport of Chemical Products 2-b-10-b-handling-chemicals
2C Metal Industry Metal Production 2-c-metal-production
2C1 Iron and steel production Iron and Steel Production 2-c-1-iron-and-steel-production
2C2 Ferroalloys production Ferroalloys Production 2-c-2-ferroalloys-production
2C3 Aluminium production Aluminum Production 2-c-3-aluminum-production
2C4 Magnesium production Magnesium Production 2-c-4-magnesium-production
2.C.5 Other Metal Industry 2-c-5-other-metal-industry Other Metal Industry
2C5 Lead production Lead Production 2-c-5-lead-production
2C6 Zinc production Zinc Production 2-c-6-zinc-production
2C7a Copper production Copper Production 2-c-7-a-copper-production
2C7b Nickel production Nickel Production 2-c-7-b-nickel-production
2C7c Other metal production (please specify in the IIR) Other Metal Production 2-c-7-c-other-metal-production
2C7d Storage, handling and transport of metal products (please specify in the IIR) Storage, Handling & Transport of Metal Products 2-c-7-d-handling-of-metal-products
alt 2.D.1 Pulp and Paper Pulp and Paper 2-h-1-pulp-and-paper
alt 2.D.2 Food and Drink Food and Drink 2-h-2-food-and-beverages
alt: 2.D.3 Wood processing Wood processing 2-i-wood-processing
2D3a Domestic solvent use including fungicides Domestic solvent use including fungicides 2-d-3-a-domestic-solvent-use
2D3b Road paving with asphalt Road Paving with Asphalt 2-d-3-b-road-paving
2D3c Asphalt roofing Asphalt Roofing 2-d-3-c-asphalt-roofing
2D3d Coating applications Coating Applications 2-d-3-d-coating
2D3e Degreasing Degreasing 2-d-3-e-decreasing
2D3f Dry cleaning Dry Cleaning 2-d-3-f-dry-cleaning
2D3g Chemical products Chemical Products 2-d-3-g-chemical-products
2D3h Printing Printing 2-d-3-h-printing
2D3i Other solvent use (please specify in the IIR) Other Solvent Use 2-d-3-i-other-solvent-use
alt 2.E Production of POPs Production of POPs 2-j-pop-production
alt 2.F Consumption of POPs and Heavy Metals Consumption of POPs and Heavy Metals 2-k-pop-and-hm-consumption
alt 2.G Other Production, Consumption, Storage, Transportation or Handling of Bulk Products Other Production, Consumption, Storage, Transportation or Handling of Bulk Products 2-l-bulk-products
2G Other product use (please specify in the IIR) Other Product Use 2-g-other-product-use
2H1 Pulp and paper industry Pulp and Paper Industry 2-h-1-pulp-and-paper
2H2 Food and beverages industry Food and Beverages Industry 2-h-2-food-and-beverages
2H3 Other industrial processes (please specify in the IIR) Other Industrial Processes 2-h-3-other
2I Wood processing Wood Processing 2-i-wood-processing
2J Production of POPs Production of POPs 2-j-pop-production
2K Consumption of POPs and heavy metals (e.g. electrical and scientific equipment) Consumption of POPs and Heavy Metals 2-k-pop-and-hm-consumption
2L Other production, consumption, storage, transportation or handling of bulk products (please specify in the IIR) Other Production, Consumption, Storage, Transportation or Handling of Bulk Products 2-l-bulk-products
3 Agriculture Agriculture 3-agriculture
3B Manure Management Manure Management Manure Management
3B1a Manure management - Dairy cattle Manure Management Manure Management
3B1b Manure management - Non-dairy cattle Manure Management Manure Management
3B2 Manure management - Sheep Manure Management Manure Management
3B3 Manure management - Swine Manure Management Manure Management
3B4a Manure management - Buffalo Manure Management Manure Management
3B4d Manure management - Goats Manure Management Manure Management
3B4e Manure management - Horses Manure Management Manure Management
3B4f Manure management - Mules and asses Manure Management Manure Management
3B4gi Manure mangement - Laying hens Manure Management Manure Management
3B4gii Manure mangement - Broilers Manure Management Manure Management
3B4giii Manure mangement - Turkeys Manure Management Manure Management
3B4giv Manure management - Other poultry Manure Management Manure Management
3B4h Manure management - Other animals (please specify in IIR) Manure Management Manure Management
3D Agricultural Soils Agricultural Soils Agricultural Soils
3Da1 Inorganic N-fertilizers (includes also urea application) Agricultural Soils Agricultural Soils
3Da2a Animal manure applied to soils Agricultural Soils Agricultural Soils
3Da2b Sewage sludge applied to soils Agricultural Soils Agricultural Soils
3Da2c Other organic fertilisers applied to soils (including compost) Agricultural Soils Agricultural Soils
3Da3 Urine and dung deposited by grazing animals Agricultural Soils Agricultural Soils
3Da4 Crop residues applied to soils Agricultural Soils Agricultural Soils
3Db Indirect emissions from managed soils Agricultural Soils Agricultural Soils
3Dc Farm-level agricultural operations including storage, handling and transport of agricultural products Agricultural Soils Agricultural Soils
3Dd Off-farm storage, handling and transport of bulk agricultural products Agricultural Soils Agricultural Soils
3De Cultivated crops Agricultural Soils Agricultural Soils
3Df Use of pesticides Agricultural Soils Agricultural Soils
3F Field burning of agricultural residues
3I Agriculture other (please specify in the IIR)
4 Land Use & Land-Use Chnage Land Use & Land-Use Chnage 4-land-use-and-land-use-hange
5 Waste Waste 5-waste
5A Biological treatment of waste - Solid waste disposal on land Waste 5-waste
5B1 Biological treatment of waste - Composting Waste 5-waste
5B2 Biological treatment of waste - Anaerobic digestion at biogas facilities Waste 5-waste
5C1a Municipal waste incineration Waste 5-waste
5C1bi Industrial waste incineration Waste 5-waste
5C1bii Hazardous waste incineration Waste 5-waste
5C1biii Clinical waste incineration Waste 5-waste
5C1biv Sewage sludge incineration Waste 5-waste
5C1bv Cremation Cremation 5-c-1-b-v-cremation
5C1bvi Other waste incineration (please specify in the IIR) Waste 5-waste
5C2 Open burning of waste Waste 5-waste
5D1 Domestic wastewater handling Waste 5-waste
5D2 Industrial wastewater handling Waste 5-waste
5D3 Other wastewater handling Waste 5-waste
5E Other waste (please specify in IIR) Waste 5-waste
6A Other (included in national total for entire territory) (please specify in IIR)
International Bunkers
1.A.3.a i (ii) International Civil Aviation - Cruise International Civil Aviation - Cruise 1a3ai-ii-international-civil-aviation-cruise
1.A.3.a ii (ii) Domestic Civil Aviation - Cruise Domestic Civil Aviation - Cruise 1a3aii-ii-domestic-civil-aviation-cruise
1.A.3.d i International Maritime Navigation International Maritime Navigation 1-a-3-d-i-international-maritime-navigation
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 License